iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Xbox 360 Drive Firmware Flashing
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 32
  1. #1
    Loyalist
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    276
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts

    Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    hi, i was wondering can i flash my xbox 360 without a connectivity kit. i have a lite on drive v7. i was wondering if i can just use a sata cable and a usb probe to get the key.

    so is there a way?

    http://cgi.ebay.com.au/USB-Liteon-Li...item3efaa74f2a

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    7,340
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 832 Times in 392 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    Hi, you can power your 360 via your console, but its been said in the past this info could be logged, as for the probe i could'nt advise you on that type of probe iv never used one like that and never would, surely you can get a CK3 Lite with an official probe for not much more?
    Rules To Follow

    ABGX Settings

    CG Pro Gaming Tournaments

    I will no longer help via PM's sorry

  3. #3
    Loyalist
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    276
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    hi how can i power the drive by xbox 360??? and also i wont play on live.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    7,340
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 832 Times in 392 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    Quote Originally Posted by Slick
    Hi, you can power your 360 via your console


    Just swap the sata cable over with the one from your pc and make a ground connnection
    Rules To Follow

    ABGX Settings

    CG Pro Gaming Tournaments

    I will no longer help via PM's sorry

  5. #5
    Loyalist
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    276
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    mate, is there any tutorial (video) in relation to what i am going to use (usb probe and power drive by xbox)

  6. #6
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    7,340
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 832 Times in 392 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    Google is you best friend
    Rules To Follow

    ABGX Settings

    CG Pro Gaming Tournaments

    I will no longer help via PM's sorry

  7. #7
    A Helping Hand
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    How would you go to grounding it ?

  8. #8
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    7,340
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 832 Times in 392 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    Just use some wire from the chassis of you xbox to the chassis of your PC
    Rules To Follow

    ABGX Settings

    CG Pro Gaming Tournaments

    I will no longer help via PM's sorry

  9. #9
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    The Gunshine State
    Posts
    5,567
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 515 Times in 450 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    What firmware do you have?

  10. #10
    Loyalist
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    276
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts

    Re: Flash Xbox 360 without ck3

    guys help i am looking for video tutorials but no luck. can you guys please help. and this console has never been flashed before so it has stock firmware

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What do i need to flash my xbox 360
    By Clirim in forum Xbox 360 Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-07-2012, 07:17 AM
  2. How do i flash my Xbox 360?
    By icemaiin in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-21-2011, 02:23 PM
  3. help me to flash xbox with LT+
    By immortal_k511 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 01:27 PM
  4. What is everything I need to flash my XBOX?
    By true_gamer in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2010, 11:07 AM
  5. how i can flash my xbox?
    By SuperAlby in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Phat Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 07:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
1e2 Forum