iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Xbox 360 Drive Firmware Flashing
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By zaxxon

Thread: How do if i have liteon or hitachi?

  1. #1
    A Helping Hand
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    How do if i have liteon or hitachi?

    i wanna check if i have liteon but i dont want to open the console is there a way to check from the outside? i have a slim 4gb.

  2. #2
    Legend
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    2,541
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 359 Times in 347 Posts
    How do if i have liteon or hitachi?-xbox360-slim-drives.jpg

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to zaxxon For This Useful Post:

    jamesyboiii (08-03-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Hitachi, Liteon Question???
    By deandre1122 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 09:13 PM
  2. spoofing liteon to hitachi
    By scripter in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Phat Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2011, 01:01 PM
  3. liteon to hitachi
    By glenwii in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Phat Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 08:27 AM
  4. Using a Hitachi in a LiteOn Xbox 360
    By clarkd34 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 10:27 AM
  5. From Hitachi to LiteOn ?
    By BrianSPC in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Phat Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 01:59 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
1e2 Forum