iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Xbox 360 Drive Firmware Flashing
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Strange error booting Batman AC

    Hello there, guys.

    I just burned Batman AC. I verified the disc and used Burner Max, and it was all Ok.
    Kprobe showed me some decent results: http://k.minus.com/jboqqRtuPAUphu.PNG

    However, when I put it in the console, it gave me an black screen and the console
    had a Red Q4. So I reset it and it goes back Ok to the dashboard, but inserting the
    game gives me this error again.

    I have LT+ 2.01 + 13599.

    I'm using a samsung ms28 spoofed as a liteon drive, could this be the problem?

    Thanks,.

  2. #2
    Loyalist
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Az
    Posts
    493
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 29 Times in 29 Posts
    you should never use a spoofed drive as it will possibly flag you for a ban.But in my opinion that could be the problem but you should also update your dashboard as well.

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    The dashboard is 13599 right now, should I get the newer one, then?

    I bought this console already banned, but I'm trying to get a replacemente drive (the fat's liteon).

  4. #4
    Legend
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    4,208
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 727 Times in 539 Posts
    XGD3 games won't play on spoofed drives.
    I'm only smart cause I did it every wrong way already.

    Reset Glitch Hack (RGH) Guide

    Why not to spoof drives
    Pro Jtag/RGH/R-JTAG installs, DVD key retrieval/LTU flashing, Drive flashing: Local if in greater Denver


    If you followed a half-assed way to back up your XGD3 game disc, you deserve all the trouble you're getting.


    "Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot."

  5. #5
    Loyalist
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Az
    Posts
    493
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 29 Times in 29 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by valp View Post
    The dashboard is 13599 right now, should I get the newer one, then?

    I bought this console already banned, but I'm trying to get a replacemente drive (the fat's liteon).
    Yes that would be a good start to update the dashboard,but as charincol said xgd3 games won't boot on spoofed drives.You should get a new drive for that phat and then flash it with your own ofw,do the update and then flash to the newest cfw.Since the console is already banned you can update the dashboard using usb flash drive.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I see. Thanks for the info, I ordered a LiteOn on eBay, hopefully it will arrive this year and I'll try it. =)

Similar Threads

  1. E66 Error upon booting MW3?
    By greenandwhite101 in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Phat Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2011, 09:59 PM
  2. Strange error booting Batman AC
    By valp in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Slim Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2011, 02:26 AM
  3. strange error
    By jamie6666 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 08:12 PM
  4. MW2 Not booting 13599 (disk read error)
    By siddo111 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-24-2011, 05:13 AM
  5. strange red light error??
    By Tha Gunna8991 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 05:00 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
1e2 Forum