iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Xbox 360 Drive Firmware Flashing
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Xtreme Helper
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    120
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts

    CK3 Probe v3 out of stock everywhere I have looked!

    Does anybody know where I can find a CK3 Probe v3 in stock? I've tried all of my usual sources: modtraders.co.uk, divineo.net, xconsoles,acidmods, etc. I had ordered from dealsextreme.net 10 days ago because they claimed they had it in stock, but come to find out they are just waiting on other suppliers to get it in stock. If anybody could point me in the direction of finding a v3 probe i'd greatly appreciate it!

  2. #2

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to bloodwing For This Useful Post:

    Icarus (10-23-2011)

  4. #3
    Xtreme Helper
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    120
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    Thanks bloodwing! Your kindness has made my day

Similar Threads

  1. i just looked
    By danthomas1 in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 04:44 AM
  2. Cant probe MPX01 as only have Probe 1, can i return to stock?!
    By Julian Benson in forum iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Firmware Phat Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 10:13 AM
  3. Can stock slim PCB be replaced with other stock PCB
    By cancervive in forum Open Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-20-2011, 09:19 AM
  4. Trying to swap stock liteon with stock BenQ
    By XanZan in forum Xbox 360 Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 10:48 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 12:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
1e2 Forum