iXtreme LT+ Lite Touch Xbox 360 Drive Firmware Flashing
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: help

  1. #1
    Up and Coming Legend
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Delhi,India
    Posts
    521
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 30 Times in 30 Posts

    help

    hi..i live in india..my drive is 93450c phat..all the flashing hardware will be very expensive.approx $150 for me to import.im currently on 13146 and 1.9 and i paid someone to flash.i want to flash it this time.i only play offline.can i use this link Building your own Lite On probe - guide with pictures - AfterDawn: Forums to make the probe
    if yes what will be the power source for probe and drive..offline console only.dont care about ban or flagging...plz tell the cheapest option if any..my friend has a laptop with e-sata port..

  2. #2
    A Helping Hand
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    there is an easier way to make your own probe, did it myself as well but i cant seem to find where i found it. powersource for the probe and drive will be the 360 and the sata port i dont know i always use usbpro

  3. #3
    Up and Coming Legend
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Delhi,India
    Posts
    521
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 30 Times in 30 Posts
    k.can u plz find the link and can plz some else who has a link reply..

  4. #4
    Legend
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    4,563
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 766 Times in 749 Posts
    How to build your own PMT - Se7enSins Forumshere's some other ones out there too if you google

  5. #5
    Blu
    Blu is offline
    Legend
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Trinidad, West Indies
    Posts
    1,821
    Thanks
    98
    Thanked 356 Times in 243 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sam_tauras_1990 View Post
    This probe is the version 1 not 3. This will only work if your dash is pre-13141 (dash 12625 and under). And you will have to do the MRA hack along with it.
    If you buy/build the probe3, you will not have to do the MRA.

    Use the link bigboss gave for the probe, that should be probe 3.
    You Learn Something New Everyday!

    If I helped you, say thanks by hitting the thanks button.

  6. #6
    Up and Coming Legend
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Delhi,India
    Posts
    521
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 30 Times in 30 Posts
    this tut requires probe 1 which i dont have.. google shows all tutorials for probe 2 as well..any other link??

  7. #7
    Up and Coming Legend
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    511
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 56 Times in 53 Posts
    Could you not get your key from the guy who flashed your xbox? If you can get that you won't need a probe at all.

  8. #8
    Up and Coming Legend
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Delhi,India
    Posts
    521
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 30 Times in 30 Posts
    i was thinking of extracting it myself..anyways i will go and get it flashed frm the mkt and take my key if he gives me...he may lose a customer if he gives me the key as i will never go back..and in jf tutorial fresh extraction is recommended every time..thanx every1..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
1e2 Forum