Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Help a Noob ( Running Rebug 4.70 Rex with Cobra )

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help a Noob ( Running Rebug 4.70 Rex with Cobra )

Heyya Guys ,
    I brought a ps3 running on 4.70 Rex with cobra firmware ( has Multiman , SenEnabler , Psnpatch 4.70 stealth and Psninja on it )

Now i want to be able to play online ((as im totally new to this i asked what to do )) This is what i been doing :
    1)Sen Enabler
    2)Mount game via multiman ( Bd emulator has been enabled and i have checked )
    3) Psn Ninja (Read , Write and delete History , the top 3 )
    4) Psnpatch (spoof id and so on and disable CFW the "X" option )
    5)Then sign in and play

Problem is i then Try loading the mounted game and it black screens - So this is a problem :/ , If i dont Use any Homebrew/Cfw apps like above the game plays but of course This makes me very online Unsafe ..... So i want to no what im doing wrong if need to do something different i just want to be able to get online and play my games ... Thanks

Hope someone can help this Noob out , And i apologise sincerly for being a pain , Just thought was best place to turn

Originally posted by MadCatzExtreme View Post
    Heyya Guys ,
    I brought a ps3 running on 4.70 Rex with cobra firmware ( has Multiman , SenEnabler , Psnpatch 4.70 stealth and Psninja on it )

Now i want to be able to play online ((as im totally new to this i asked what to do )) This is what i been doing :
    1)Sen Enabler
    2)Mount game via multiman ( Bd emulator has been enabled and i have checked )
    3) Psn Ninja (Read , Write and delete History , the top 3 )
    4) Psnpatch (spoof id and so on and disable CFW the "X" option )
    5)Then sign in and play